savingsniom.blogg.se

Install adb usb driver for motorola droid 4
Install adb usb driver for motorola droid 4





install adb usb driver for motorola droid 4

I've spent too much time on this one thing that's supposed to be trivial, and I don't know what else to try. I have removed and re-added drivers several times. The Motorola Device Manager has not helped.

install adb usb driver for motorola droid 4

I've tried every combination of connecting, rebooting, and toggling of debugging and USB modes. The Droid has been rebooted a million times, while connected to the PC. I've tried with the Droid in both Mass Storage and MTP modes. I've tried pointing it to the drivers in the \extras\google\usb_driver\ folder, and it finds nothing there.Ĭonnected the droid to different USB ports. It won't find the drivers when I tell it to look for them. When in debugging mode, there are two entries under Other Devices in Device Manager that don't have drivers installed. When not in debugging mode, Windows recognizes the device just fine, all drivers are there. I've installed the Android SDK, and downloaded the Google USB and Google Web drivers with it. I've got it connected to a Win7 圆4 system. It has Android 4.1.2 installed on it (it was having this problem with ICS on it, too). I have a brand spanking new Droid 4, not even activated yet. I've read over a dozen threads and articles and can't seem to find a solution.







Install adb usb driver for motorola droid 4